Musicians Hypnosis iPhone/iPad App The ultimate 'guru in your pocket'.

Musicians Hypnosis iPhone App banner

REVIEWS

App Store Reviews:

NB: These are reviews from ALL the iTunes App Stores territories throughout the world. Most of these are from the UK and USA App Stores, but there are some from Canada, France, Germany, Japan….etc etc.

The Best! -★★★★★-
First Ade – Jun 29, 2014 

Having some years ago trained in hypnotherapy and NLP I have some experience in this field. This is by far the best hypnotherapy app or recording I have used. As a musician and producer I have found this app to be a revelation. There are so many good features to the app itself to tailor the experience. There are quite a few different topics like, creativity, technique, practise and even studying for musical exams. It is fully modular and you can choose the scripts that are most relevant to you. The hypnotherapist has a nice tone of voice and is a real expert, even including positive post-hypnotic suggestions, a highly effective hypnosis technique which lots of hypnotherapy apps don’t even include. I also like that you can choose to have either music or ambient noise such as wind or waves. I can’t recommend this app highly enough. I feel a bit embarrassed to have only paid £1.49 for something this life-changing. As a musician you owe it to yourself to try listening to this for a week or so and experience the quite profound benefits.

An Excellent Flexible App -★★★★★-
Clivo – May 20, 2014 

Having been involved with making many meditation recordings, I know there is a tendency for guided relaxation fatigue. This app sorts it out and gets it right. The flexible approach caters for the user’s needs and gives so many options for particular programmes. Many people do not like long introductions and having read feedback on my own recordings, it is great to use an app which can give shorter ones. It works too. This guy knows his stuff and the content is gold dust. I work with three excellent hypnotherapists myself and this guy is among the best. Great app and excellent results. Great value too.

Very Helpful -★★★★★-
Jazmnky – Nov 14, 2013 
I’ve put in the hours on my instrument. These meditations help keep me out of my own head and let my work come out unhindered in the moment. Very appreciative. Looking forward to more material here.

Keyboardist
-★★★★★-
David1039568 – Jul 26, 2013 
I started using Musicians Hypnosis 1.0 about 1.5 years ago and immediately began to notice change in the intensity of my practice sessions (using Turbocharge), enhanced concentration and advancement in my playing technique—classical piano, solo and chamber ensemble. The stage fright script has helped control pre-performance jitters, and the visualization script helped me answer an important life decision. All-around GREAT hypnosis app for musicians, and the best hypnosis app that I’ve seen. The enhancements in version 2, like terminating into restful sleep, make the app even more flexible and useful. I’d recommend it to every serious musician, regardless of the type of music or instrument you play! Harness your full potential by using more of you available mental resources.

Comprehensive Flexibility Self-Help in an App! -★★★★★-
ǝןʎʞ – Jul 22, 2013
“The most comprehensive and flexible self-help program for all musicians!” not only do I find this statement to be true, I also believe it is the best delivered trance inducements and suggestions in the App Store for me. The resent addition of being able to add multiple suggestions which is basically the ability to make your own playlist is absolutely brilliant! The other plus is now you can have a ‘Sleep Outro’ for those of us that like to sleep after the session! It may sound strange but I do enjoy and look forward to using this app! It is for me a five star musicians app!

Perfect app for Musicians! -★★★★★-
vertigojones – Jun 25, 2013 
Whether you need a little boost of confidence, or are trying to get past some writers’ block, then this is the app for you. I use this to get the creative juices flowing, and the narrator has a perfectly calm and soothing voice. What I like best is that you can customize your sessions, based on how long you want to be entranced, and what subject you would like to focus on. There is even options for background sounds and subliminal messages, which help distract you enough to get into the zone. I am really looking forward to the pending update, as well. I even use this app to help me get to sleep at night. Buy it!

Works for me ★★★★★ shakurav1 – Aug 22, 2013
I like this app and use it pretty much every day. I especially like using the combination of “confidence/Turbo-practice/rhythm and tempo/pitch & tuning”. I have noticed a significant improvement in all of the above named areas. If someone would argue that “well, that’s all psychological”, the only way I could respond is “You think?” I mean, duh! That’s what Hypnosis is: psychological. Full disclosure for many years my mother was a hypnotherapist. She helped a lot of people with various issues of stress, performance improvement (including one professional athlete) bad habit stopping, and other behavior modification issues. But one of her sayings which she learned from her teacher is “all Hypnosis is self hypnosis”. To say “YMMV”, should be obvious, but in case it isn’t, here it is: Your mileage may vary. This will not work for everyone. If it doesn’t work for you, that doesn’t mean “it doesn’t work”. It means it doesn’t work for ***you***. But that’s true about any kind of self-improvement technique. I do like the sleep function. If there’s room for improvement, it would be to somehow make the app work in the background. I have tons of audio apps that do this. There must be a way to make that work. Or at least to be able to lock the screen so you’re not using up more battery power. Also, I would like to be able to use it with my iTunes library. But these are nitpicks, at least for me. Certainly not deal breakers. And although it’s not as good as being able to program my own music into the background of the session, you can use the app White Noise. That app will play in the background with any audio app. It’s one of my favorites. I can layer on various background sounds such as ocean, rain, thunder, and many more. It has a mixer function so you can control the volume of four different sounds you can combine. I use that in combination with this app. The only other thing you might want to be aware of: Musicians Hypnosis does take up a lot of storage space on your device. In conclusion: a very useful app for improving various aspects of musicianship and performance. For me.

Easily Worth The Money -★★★★★- by Pizzocco April 29 2013
The Musicians Hypnosis app is brilliant and easily worth the little money I paid for it. Having full control of the various stages of each session is both empowering and very effective, and Sam’s voice is a wonderful focus for relaxation and suggestion. I used the app for two weeks prior to my third public performance of a new project, having suffered from nerves and memory blanks in the previous two. As I played through my first set I felt a sense of profound contentment and liberation, such that even if mistakes did occur, I knew things would go well – they did! The response from the audience was heartfelt and enthusiastic to a degree that I hadn’t previously experienced, and I was finally able to put to rest any doubts I had about the future of the project and my ability to pull it off as a professional. Thanks so much, and well done!

WoW!!! -★★★★★- by Te’cus April 7 2013
I saw instant results after a group creativity session.

Perfect App! -★★★★★- by Jamaldrums Mar 31 2013
I recommend this app for any musician, singer, no matter what skill level. It will take your playing to the next level. Trust me Sam has been excellent in Drumsecrects 1&2,really informative app a must have for all drummers,I have bought the Hypnosis app too will keep you updated,Thanks Sam Brilliant


Great App! -★★★★★- by Owl24 Mar 19 2013
This is such a great app. With so many sessions for such a low price. Worked wonders for me. Highly recommended!!!

Tried and tested -★★★★★- by Singingconductor Feb 20 2013
I have been using something similar to this for years but this is advanced stuff and way better. The app is easy to use and can be tailored to your individual requirements – and if you don’t have much time before a concert as happened to me recently between rehearsal and performance, the short induction seemed just as effective. It really aids concentration in a performance situation and Sam’s easy voice is there in your subconscious urging you on to take greater risks and seek greater freedom. I would say that it has had a marked effect on my performing so far and I would urge anyone who suffers from performance nerves to give it a try. Just one thought – it would be useful to have another two categories specifically for those of us who conduct and one for singers too as it is geared to instrumental performance – but perhaps this is in the pipeline and i therefore look forward to the update! Well done Sam – I am recommending this to all my students too as a means of progressing their performance skills.


J.G.! -★★★★★- from Double Bass Players’ Blog 7th Dec 2012
Brilliant, not patronising and very cheap! It has transformed the professional musical lives of myself and several friends playing classical, jazz and other music including – notabley – a top-notch violinist friend of mine who works with the world-famous Halle Orchestra, as well as guest-leading several other groups and palying chamber music.


Love This App! -★★★★★- by JoJoSinger Feb 7 2012
If u have problems with sound, unmute your phone. This app = Very powerful stuff. Helps me fully relax at a level I didn’t think was possible, and has been effective so far for my stage fright and remembering lyrics. Definitely recommend to any musician looking to take things to the next level.


Life-Changing! -★★★★★- by Coshwil – Jan 30 2012
A must have for any musician very soothing too at a great price!


A Total Success! -★★★★★- by Jerry C-C Dec – 30 2011
This is an outstanding app! It can really change everything about the way you approach your music and release untold potential. So many ways in which it can help improve your confidence and control, no matter what style of music you’re playing. Highly Recommended!


Much more than great! -★★★★★- by Luasodraude – Version 1.0 – 18 February 2011
It’s a really great app, very complete and with a lot of things to try. After a fee sessions just like magic(if you gave the rigth atention to the app) you will start to see things in a diferent way, you will be more positive, and wile you are working or playing some of the Sam’s great advices will remember you very important things about what is or not important. This app its done in a really professional way, not only by someone who know about music but by someone who have a talent for the hypnosis with a carismatic voice that will make the trance more than easy for you. Try it, just the ralaxation that give you this app its cost more than the price that cost the app.


My new Daily Meditation! -★★★★★-
by Divaesther2 – Version 1.0 – 09 August 2011

I discovered this application after reading about it in Classical Singer Magazine. It’s well worth the money! I have made it part of my daily ritual, and find I am extremely relaxed, and focused when finished. A broad range of subjects are available. You won’t be sorry you tried it!


Reading. -★★★★★-
by Mr. Wesleyan – Version 1.0 – 02 August 2011
I’ve just started using this APP and already I’m experiencing changes in my ability to sight-sing. In only a few sessions, I have felt a sensation of “effortlessness.” I now realize that even though this APP does not replace practice, it does help to accelerate the gifts that we all have. I just to stumble EVERY TIME I tried to sight-sing, and though I still stumble, I realize that I’m starting to do it less. Sight-singing has become more relaxing and enjoyable. :]


Don’t pass on this App ! -★★★★★-
by Mattsticks – Version 1.0 – 16 May 2011

At first I was skeptical of what this app could do. I appreciate meditation and hypnosis and yet had never considered applying it to music. Sam gets right to it and delivers a invaluable tool for growth. Since using the App, my confidence and attack behind the kit is on point. I use it at least three times per week. For $5, I suggest tool up with a real game changer.


Musicians Hypnosis! -★★★★★-
Via Email 9 June 2012

Hi Sam, Thought I’d drop you a quick email about the Musician’s Hypnosis iPhone app. I’ve been using it for a while now and would like to say what a fantastic help I have found it to be. It seems to make me more focussed and hungry to learn and play. The pre-gig pep talk is wonderful for building confidence and stage presence.
I use the various sections of the app about 4 times per week. I found that when I stopped, some of the old bad habits crept back and my stage confidence reduced. It soon built back up with a couple of sessions. I wish that I had found this years ago !
One request if you are updating the app – can the provide the ability to increase the volume of the subliminal messages ? Even if I concentrate on them, I find it hard to follow them.
Massive thanks for the wonderful help that you have given me – I’m happy for you to quote any of this on your website but ask that you do not reference my name.
I look forward to further releases in the future !
Best regards
R.


Remarkable! -★★★★★-
by Nige – 4 Sept 2012 Via Email:

I’ve been using the app for about a month now and during that month, there have been remarkable changes in my playing ability.
This week, I have turned a corner – my technique has rapidly and unexpectedly advanced enough to change chords effortlessly.
Whether or not this sudden change in my ability on the piano is down to your app is, of course, a moot point.
However, I feel it is certainly worth a mention-I personally think the app has been a large factor in this vast and sudden improvement.

Thank you! :-)


Amazing!! -★★★★★-
by Drumfreakuthgf – Version 1.0 – 15 April 2011

I believe highly in hypnosis not only as a tool but as a form of positive relaxation. Im also a musician and this app ROCKS! Sam’s hypnosis skills are the best I’ve experienced yet in an app. I was in the trance in about 3 minutes and was learning how to hone and unlock my musicianship. I highly recommend this app but use headphones!! //drumfreak DrummerConnection.com


Good App! -★★★★★-
by Aspiringbass – Version 1.0 – 18 February 2011

I really like this app. Well worth the $5. The affirmations are very good and even informative in terms of the best practice methods. It’s also very relaxing. Highly recommend it for any serious musician!


This actually works. Very Well. -★★★★★-
by ViolaEnvy – Version 1.0 – 27 January 2011

This app is fantastic. Works beautifully, and delivers what it promises. I recently started using it about two weeks before a big audition I was taking and have never felt more confident or comfortable as I did that day. I Highly recommend!


Reformed Skeptic! -★★★★★- by musoRob – Version 1.0 – 11 September 2011
I have always been skeptical of hypnosis, and whether or not it would work for me. When looking for “musician’s hypnosis” I came across the app thought I would and give it a try – not really expecting anything necessarily! After a few listens to the “Turbo Practice, Pitch and Tuning, and Rhythm/Time Keeping sessions, I noticed the voice in my head that would criticize and praise me while practicing or performing seems to have been silenced – which I was really surprised by. Specifically, as a string player, the voice that is CONSTANTLY questioning intonation. It’s just not there anymore. I can now play in “silence” now that this internal monologue has at last ceased. I seem to be able to focus much more when practicing and am playing much more musically and am enjoying the practice that I do. It really feels like my practice is more productive, like I am really IMMERSED in what I am doing. Above all, it’s more fun! It’s 3 quid for something that could change your entire performance experience.


Fantastic! -★★★★★- by Sophrudd – Version 1.0 – 30 June 2011
This is easily the best self-hypnosis app I’ve come across. The deeply soothing voice makes me feel more relaxed than I have in YEARS! The effect is amazing and has really improved my confidence and performance. Really easy user interface and fantastic range of customisable options. Love it, thank you Sam!

Thoroughly recommended -★★★★★-
by Musanne – Version 1.0 – 17 May 2011

I am so pleased this is now an app. I bought the CD a few years ago to help with performance nerves and found it incredibly helpful, so since I didn’t worry about the nerves any more I put it away and forgot about it for a while. But recently the nerves have been creeping back so with the app I can listen to it whilst out and about – very convenient. Apart from stage fright, it goes right in and tackles all the areas a musician can get hung up about. And it even helps improve things that are already pretty good! This app is great!!

6 Stars -★★★★★-
by johndayjohn – Version 1.0 – 06 April 2011

I’ve been using the CD version for some time: I thought that was good but the app knocks it into a cocked hat. It’s much more flexible, with loads of possible combinations of tracks, looks good and is very easy to use. The techniques work too, by the way. Fantastic- worth every penny.
Well worth the money -★★★★★- by Scott Hammond – Version 1.0 – 01 April 2011
For what you get, this app is a bargain at this price. I bought the CD version a couple of years ago and found it to be very useful. Having it as an app is a huge bonus cos all I need to remember is my headphones and it’s with me all the time. Great to be able to choose the category so easily too. Highly recommended.

Amazing -★★★★★-
by Hard kitty – Version 1.0 – 19 March 2011

I’ve tried them all and this app is amazing. It’s worth a hundred times it’s price at least! You need this app in your life.

This Will Turn Your Performing Round! -★★★★★-
by Aaron Spittle – Version 1.0 – 09 January 2011

I used the CD version quite extensively and, having got to know what works for me, this app offers the opportunity to use exactly the length of induction and type of deepener that work best for me. I can’t praise this product highly enough. In my opinion, the ‘Turbo-Practice’ track is worth 20 minutes practice in itself. The pre-gig peptalk and visualisation tracks are surprisingly powerful musical tools that have certainly helped me perform to my full potential. I guess, as musicians, we can’t ask for more than that.

Great! -★★★★★-
by frag08 – Version 1.0 – 08 January 2011

All round excellent app. The pre-gig and stage fright sessions are particularly good. Highly Recommended!

Hypnosis for Musicians -★★★★★-
by Joepiano001 – Version 1.0 – 28 December 2010

Fantastic for musicians or anyone else wanting to relax and build confidence etc. Who knows it could awaken creativity that you never knew you had! I am a full time musician and listened three times last night and I can’t wait to get to the piano!! Sam (the voice) really knows how to get you to relax and answers the questions and the thoughts like “oh yea but thats just because, blah blah blah” that pop into your mind as they happen! Hard to imagine and explain but, I guess its because he knows how the mind works. In short a must have app for everyone! Thanks Sam and good luck for 2011!!! I will be using this app again and again, it’s spot on! Cheers Joe

Good -★★★★★-
by SmellyOldWasp – Version 1.0 – 19 December 2010

It’s an extremely good app, had a bit of a writers block and decided to use the Creativity hypnosis and within the hour of using it I had written the whole thing! Worth it for that alone, my only problems are, you cannot change the volume of the background sounds and I ‘d love it if you could play more then one suggestion track in a row. Definitely worth 5 stars when upgraded, but still worth the purchase if your serious about playing your instrument.
Fantastic for musicians! -★★★★★-
by Tenorman254 – Version 1.0 – 12 December 2010

I had the CD previously. This app is fantastic. Very easy to use on the iphone and of course its with you all the time. The content is brilliant. Don’t be a sceptic, this is not mystic meg stuff or some mumbo jumbo. I am an ordinary bloke and this stuff worked for me in specific areas where I was struggling to improve my musicianship. Why its so versatile is because you can go back to it time and time again. This stuff got me through much of my learning and applying that to playing at live gigs Could not recommend it more!!!! Go for it!

Comments via eMail etc:

M.M. USA
Sam, I bought both of your Apps this weekend and find them both to be fantastic! I have quite a bit of work ahead of me for sure. Having the techniques and your breakdowns in my pocket is brilliant. The one tip and back tracks for three measures of play along and then one measure of silence in the fills section is worth the price of the app alone! And of course anyone who subscribes to “what you conceive you can achieve” is aces in my book! So thank you for what you do. I very much appreciate it.

Rob H. UK
I have to say, I have always been a bit skeptical of hypnosis, and whether or not it would work for me. When looking for “musician’s hypnosis” I came across the app thought I would and give it a try – not really expecting anything necessarily! I noticed a day or two after having a few lie downs and listens, that I not only felt more relaxed when playing, but just in day to day life. I feel more calm in general, and am more upbeat/positive. Not being one to read much into things, and as I say, a skeptic, I was surprised!
I also noticed the voice in my head that would criticize and praise me while practicing seems to have been silenced – which I was really surprised by. I seem to be able to focus much more when practicing and am playing much more musically and am enjoying the practice that I do. The Turbo Practice session seems really, really effective.
My sight reading is really taking off…
….we had a session where we had to sight read the entire second act without our part being played and I did so much better than most of my peers………I sight read piano loads better than I do with voice…and that has gone up…..my precision EVERYTHING! Thank you so much!

Comments about the CD:

THANK YOU for your wonderful CD!
I was suffering from terrible stage fright and actually went to have Hypnotherapy and found them amazingly effective. The problem was that it was necessary to have a regular ongoing sessions and each session costed $50. I started looking for an alternative. The idea of using CD sounded good to me and I was already a believer, but your CD exceeded all my expectations. As there is no performance scheduled in the near future, I started using Turbo Practice and Pitch and just cannot believe the change that is happening. The pitch improved after two sessions, and now after a couple of weeks, the piece I always struggled for the last seven years all the sudden became a lot easier to play and sounding actually good….!! For an adult violin student who started to lose confidence, your CD is the dream come true!”
G.H. USA

I am in awe!
I thought I would try self-hypnosis as an experiment. I wasn’t sure whether it would work for me.
Sam’s professional delivery and (British?) accent make me relax very easily. As soon as I walked up on stage, I felt this wonderful calm. The singing went without a flaw and I felt totally in control.

This past weekend, I played again in front of
an audience of about 70 people. Again it went flawlessly. In fact, my wife commented on
how relaxed I looked on stage.
Truth be known, I only started singing 3 years ago and never before in public.
In retrospect, I keep asking myself where that little nagging voice that used to make me feel
self-conscious went! Instead I hear calming words and encouragement. I feel completely in control.
Thank you , Sam.
AF and EG. USA
Just wanted to say thank you and congratulations of your fabulous work on the self hypnosis for musicians CD. My husband and I are both musicians and
composers and work together as a duo and we have found it very useful for calming, grounding and preparing us before gigs. It’s been a great help.
We love it! Thanks so much!

JG. USA
…Right from the outset I was very satisfied with my purchase!
The quality of the recordings is excellent and I find the voice very effective and pleasant on the ears.
Having used various Self-Hypnosis CD’s in the past I can say that the voice on this CD is one of the best I’ve heard,
Glenn Harold is also very good.
I recently downloaded tracks from ******** and I was very disappointed in them. The voice is awful
and they are far too long (just under an hour!). In comparison to these yours is just the right length and the voice is
far and away better.
I’m looking forward to realising the full benefits of your CD. My initial feelings within and just after the session are
very positive and I await the full effects as and when they occur.

L.S. USA

What you have presented on the cd is showing up as behaviour I’ve wanted in my life since I was a kid, but hadn’t been able to achieve on my own. I am deeply grateful for your work.

Beau. USA
I want to thank you, so much, you are the man! I felt great on stage on the 30th. I listened to your confidence tracks and the visualisation
track several times.
I felt so good. I was shaky before I went on, as usual, but it didn’t seem to really bother me and as soon as I was out there, I felt fantastic.
Thank you so much!
I love your visualisation track the most, by the way, it’s excellent.

D.R. USA
I just wanted to tell you that I am enjoying the tracks very much. I tried them at first last May and thought they were relaxing and informative.
Plus, your voice is soothing.
I just had a singing gig and have never received such a responsive audience response! It was so gratifying. I want more of those sort of gigs!

M.S. Canada
I’ve really benefited on levels
I don’t think I even realise. They are very relaxing. I put them on
my Mp3 player

G.K U.K.:

Sam, its as if someone has thrown a switch in my head. I am really thrilled. I have always wanted to play live in a band
and I am now 100% confident that I will be up there within two weeks.I have dreamed of this day for a long time.
My playing speed has increased, I cannot explain this except to say I was often stumbling over the right hand melody
notes. My right hand now goes fast and without hesitation. My playing strength in both hands has got stronger.
Your CD is amazing.
I will recommend your CD to my musical friends. It delivers the results.

Richard UK
I love your CD for musicians. I have listened to other hypnosis CDs, and your voice, approach and production are superior to any I have found.
…I love it and will always refer back to it when I need a mental re-alignment. I truly believe it has helped!

F.G. USA
I bought your music hypnosis cd a few months ago and have found it
very useful. It’s reinvigorated my practice routine and helped with
performance nerves. I am a cynical old soul and tried it on a ‘nothing
to lose’ basis after being quite musically frustrated. I have been
thoroughly surprised and impressed by it and the results. Thanks!

C.C. USA
This is going to work!! I’m doing fortnightly lessons so have had one since getting the CD and I was definitely more relaxed!
So far I have paired Pre-Performance with Stage-Fright; Turbo-Practice with Rhythm and Timekeeping; and Exams with Auditions
….I have done some meditation/visualisation before so I do find it quite easy to relax into the Induction.

Z.J. USA
…about 2 weeks before my recital (having been using your CD for a few weeks by this point) despite recovering from being sick, I was communicating the message of
each piece I was singing in a way I had never before had the confidence to do – I was singing the hell out of my music, and it was clear to all my coaches and teachers
that something was different. I believe that difference was the courage I gained from your CD. The recital ended up going very well – I had a whole new level of
confidence and calm I never previously had experienced on stage, so thank you!

P.D. UK
Just listening to your voice makes me feel wonderful!
J.H. UK
Hi there – just
want to say first off I ordered your self hypnosis for musicians 2 or 3 yrs ago
and it was fantastic. You know your stuff. I have learned how to get into
the flow state to achieve unconscious competence.

R. Canada
Dear Sam, The greatest thing I have owned lately is your fabulous Self-Hypnosis CD. It helped me a lot with my focal
dystonia which I had for the last 3 years,
but still not fully recovered.
Thanks again for sharing your knowledge in a very honest way.

G.K. UK.
Sam, its as if someone has thrown a switch in my head. I am really thrilled. I have always wanted to play live in a band
and I am now 100% confident that I will be up there within two weeks.I have dreamed of this day for a long time.
My playing speed has increased, I cannot explain this except to say I was often stumbling over the right hand melody
notes. My right hand now goes fast and without hesitation. My playing strength in both hands has got stronger.
Your CD is amazing.
I will recommend your CD to my musical friends. It delivers the results.

Mel M. USA
It really does work!Wow, this
is amazing. I stumbled across your site by accident and although I was
sceptical, I bought the CD to get rid of my severe stage fright. Out
of curiosity I used the turbo practicing track because I am ridiculously
lazy. Half an hour later I was practicing my viola (which is a rarity)
and I was practicing with so much patience and precision that within
an hour I could play things that usually I would pass off as impossible
and just fumble my way through. Hopefully the confidence track will
have an equally successful result, but I’ll find out in a couple of
weeks.

A.M. USA
The CD is wonderful.I am
having great results with the Turbo Practice program. I am MELTING into
the practice mode…..haven’t been this enthused and relaxed while
practicing in years. The tapes really work. The tapes have me feeling like an angel. If I do say so, I played my *** off tonight…. and last
night……after practicing in a focused way . Thank you for your fantastic work. Take care!

Cindy D. USA
Just wanted to drop a quick note to let you know that I got the CD’s on Friday
and had a chance to use pitch and reading tracks. Great Customer service, you’re awesome!! I’ve noticed an improvement in my singing already
and can’t wait for the results to occur in my instrument playing. So thank-you! Thank-you so very, very much!

Wes B. USA
I am so happy that I came across your
“hypnosis for musicians” cd. I bought the cd just because I did not
believe you. Well that was a bad thought. I only been using the cd for 3
weeks. I notice the change day one. I had never played music played nor
read music the way I do now thanks to your cd. All I can say for non
believers is that time lost can never be regained. Get the cd and start
immediately.

J. UK
I just wanted to thank you for the work you have done. I am finally going back to the piano after thirty years.
Naturally, I had concerns about being able to retain the information and the speed at which I would learn at my age. Your CD has given me the breakthrough
I needed. I am moving so fast now in accomplishing my goal. I look to listening every day because I see immediate results every time. I could never thank
you enough for helping me realise my life’s dream.

T. F-S. UK
Really brilliant podcast, very
impressed with the clear, relaxed way in which you explain it all. Bravo.

Incidentally, I’m also a hypnotherapist, and working singer
Carole S. USA
I wanted to thank you for
such a wonderful product! We are a family of musicians who perform together
in a band and your hypnosis CD has been a huge help to us. I had only
three days to use the CD before our first gig and wondered if that would
be enough time to see results. Come the night of the gig I was amazed
at how relaxed and focused I was. I gave the CD to my daughter who was
having trouble with shyness and self-consciousness during her performances.
She has improved so much in just a few weeks I can’t even tell you!
Not only has this helped her on stage but also she has lost weight and
become much more positive.

I have used many hypnosis CD’s and this one has overall brought the
most results in the shortest amount of time. You clearly have a gift
for this.
D.B. UK.
Just to let you know that this is the
best purchase I have ever made as a singer! My CD arrived yesterday and I
immediately got stuck in! I woke up this morning and my lungs felt as
though I had been swimming and running for miles! I am singing longer and
stronger and the best part of all, I woke up singing without needing the
lyrics as a reminder! Highly recommended…

Nick S. UK.
I purchased one of your
CD’s three years ago as our Band was doing a tour of Japan and I had to
do a solo .The concert halls are massive and I have always had problems
with nerves.I was astonished at the vein of confidence that ran through
me before each show and how the confidence remained throughout the tour.
I have tried many things to combat nerves -propranolol NLP timelines,
self-talk alcohol etc.but I found your hypnosis tape the most effective.
I was amazed how my confidence lasted throughout the tour.I think I
listened to the CD 2 maybe 3 times before hand and then no more .

I am presently doing an M.A. in music performance and recently finished
the psychology section of it where I read about and tried many different
things but I still haven’t found anything on the level of your CD.
David.A.L UK
I have settled best with the confidence track, which I find marvellous. Every
“trance” is different: some don’t feel like anything more than just being
relaxed, while others occasionally get to moments of that ideal state truly
between asleep and awake, where the words go in unheard.
I feel that your CD is really working for me and helping me rediscover my
joy in music and confidence about myself.
You can thus imagine the gratitude I want to express to you!
David.

L.D.B. Wales
I have the
2nd edition and that is fab,but the new one sounds
even better!

E.M. USA.
I have been using your hypnosis cd for many months now and I ve seen many
changes happening.I couldn’t believe it would work at first but it really
does!

…and later E.M. wrote:
…My exam was great!I got an A and the examiners were so pleased with my performance!
Well at first I thought I wouldn’t manage it, but I walked in with confidence.
I am very happy with the outcome.
G.B. USA.
I have been listening to your CD religiously…….(using mainly the Pre-Performance Pep-Talk and Stage-Fright).
My husband said that it was the best recital I’ve ever done!
…Your choice of words is just amazing and obviously has a tremendously powerful effect on the brain.
Thanks so much. Buying your CD was the best thing I’ve done.

Bill S. USA
Absolutely amazing. Worked first time! – I didn’t know I was under until I heard your voice in ‘Awakening’.
P.D. France
So far I’m seeing some major improvements – both in my attitudes toward my playing and in my playing itself!
L.P.Italy
I have received the cd and I thank you for this wonderful work. You have excellent diction, pronunciation and articulation.

D.N. New York, USA
I am so pleased with the results of your cd. You have given me such a great gift. Thanks!
B.B. England
I don’t really know how it’s worked, but it has, and well. I now have the confidence to do free jazz impro on piano,
and my sight reading levels have gone thru the roof, all my music has improved so much, and I’ve been in the trade as teacher and performer for 40 years.

D.S. England
At the beginning of August I bought your CD and have used it every day. The results for me have been outstanding.
Within the first month I was promoted to 2nd Cornet position and this evening – one and a half months later I have just been promoted to Repiano Cornet. Whilst I am
struggling with the high notes, my reading and general interpretation is incredible for such a short period. I practice with real enthusiasm now and only give up when
my lips give in (probably unwise way to go on but the results speak for themselves).
I just wanted to say that I consider your CD to be a first class product which has worked remarkably well for me and would/and do recommend it to everyone who wants to
improve their playing.
In addition to the music side, I am now a much more relaxed person overall, and very rarely get stressed. This has been a big change in my life also and one for which
I am very grateful.

A.N.M , USA
Your CD is amazing – thank you for a wonderful product.
S.S. , Scotland
I am a professional classical singer and have started to have bad stage and audition anxiety in the past year.
As the gigs became more high profile and important my insecurity became worse. I used your CD for 5 days and then had an engagement with an orchestra just last night.
I used the tools and suggestions for relaxation and my performance was more musical and relaxed than any other performance I can remember. Thank you so much for helping
me to get back on the right track and focus on the right things in my performances.

L.K. USA
I have noticed that I am concentrating WAY better when practising than I used too…I have also noticed that I play EACH
passage that I am learning slowly…I have noticed that at times when I do get a little impatient and tend to want to play fast, all of a sudden something comes over me
which prompts me to go back into the patient mode and practice slowly with enjoyment…. This CD is so cool……

C.H , Oxford, UK
Like most people, I’m fascinated by hypnosis, but don’t know much about it. Your ‘no nonsense’ explanation is one
of the best I’ve seen. It strikes me that, though your CD is aimed at musicians, it could be of benefit to anyone. I’m suffering from a stress fracture of the foot at the
moment which causes pretty much permanent pain. Yesterday I used your CD and, during the long induction, the pain gradually subsided to a dull ache then stopped altogether
(for a while) – something is happening! Thanks for that.

L.K. Arizona
I have been listening to the Self Hypnosis CD for Musicians for a week and have vastly noticed a difference in my
practice sessions!!!! This CD really does work and my advise is to ANY musician who wants to improve their practice, concentration, playing skills and self confidence
is to get this CD now!!!!! I have also found the Self Hypnosis CD to be VERY relaxing and it even helps with every day stress that one can encounter.
AWESOME, piece of work and well worth EVERY penny! Congratulations on a GREAT CD!!!!!

S.L. USA
Very cool! you are the best!
I have to tell you within the first week, I noticed
myself playing better, and coming up with creative ideas easily!
It may be just a placebo, knowing I’m doing something to improve myself,
but who cares…..it works! I can’t wait to continue this for a while to see
the results. Its a great idea! BRAVO!

V.P.
I ordered and received your CD for “musicians”. I’m impressed not only with the content but you have a incredible voice. It’s
so crisp and clear and has it’s own hypnotic effect by your wonderful accent… ..Thanks again you have much to be proud of! You have brought clarity to the concept of
what music is for me and that really helps.

M.H. Andover, UK
Sam, some feedback on the cd, all positive! I have found it a very good investment indeed. My playing has definitely
improved, my confidence is much higher and I am finally getting my act together. Helps that I am extremely NLP oriented, but I think anyone will find this very useful indeed
if they commit to it. The most surprising thing is my creativity, I am beginning to trust my own guitar solos much more than trying to get some other guitarists stuff down
note for note. Because it is natural to me I can feel it and enjoy it, rather than sitting there on tenterhooks trying to get everything right. It has given me the courage
to tackle the stuff I feared, and the fact that it all comes straight from the subconscious means it is completely natural and no work at all.
Thanks a lot, your
cd was a better investment than any other musical one I have made except my Les Paul!

M.V. , Canada
I would like to thank you for the pleasant way that you handled my order. I ran my own business for almost forty years
and I must say that dealing with you has been nothing but a pleasure. Keep up the good work. I will let you know how things work out.

M.P.
Hi. Congratulations on an outstanding product. …. When I started playing my guitar (after using the CD) something was totally
different. My playing technique had improved, like overnight, man! It was stronger, more authoritative, more expressive and I was playing longer than I normally do. I did
not know what happened. I just thought it was due to all the practice I do. But then I thought that leap in improvement would not have happened so quickly with normal practice.
Then I thought maybe it was the hypnosis CD. So, I went to listen to the words of track 13, guitars; aha, my playing reflected what the track had said. I was shocked. So,
thanks for creating this marvellous tool.

LP , USA
Mighty Sam! thanks loads. You’re a champ for your delivery and the alternate tracks, etc. What’s happening is I’m accessing
fifty years of experience I never could reach before, that’s what. I’m ordering a couple more for friends from Aebersold! So it’s a HIT, my friend!

V.I , USA
I’ve been using your cd and feel a noticeable change for the better in my concentration in my practice sessions. Just the fact
that my practice hours have gone up should improve my playing!

R.B. Bristol, UK
I got the CD fine, it came very quickly (impressed!!), and as soon as it arrived I sat down to have a listen, it was great. I don’t think I was fully in a trance but it felt great and when I and ‘woke’ up I felt refreshed and ready for work. Since then I have used the CD nearly every day and
not only has it improved my sax playing but it has genuinely improved my quality of life. For that I can only thank you so: Thank you.

V.L., New Jersey
I’ve been using your cd faithfully at least twice a day. It really does make a difference. I’m beginning to play melody
lines with the horns on our Charlie Parker tunes which has always been a problem for me. It is a gradual process but I’m encouraged with the results thus far.

J.B., Scotland
Having listened to your C.D. I now think I am Paul McCartney. Is there any cure for this?
V.I. New Jersey, USA
Sam, I received your cd on Monday 1/29 and I am working with it’s tracks. I am delighted with the contents. I am
certain that this will be a great aid in reaching my goals. Thanks again. Sincerely, V. I.

R.T., USA
I have been using the CD and I have noticed a dramatic change in my playing. I really can lock in with the music and other
musicians in perfect time!

S.A.B., UK
It’s amazing! Every time I use the Pre-Gig Pep-Talk track I play a really ‘smokin’ gig! I feel so relaxed and in control.
The CD is worth the price for this track alone. Thanks for helping me break through a barrier that had kept me on the same level for years! I owe you one, Sam!

S.R. California, USA
Hi Sam! You are truly a miracle worker! …. I hate to sing – it brings back humiliating memories of solfege classes.
But I found myself joining the sing-alongs, and I was simply singing the tunes without thinking things like “the next leap is a perfect fourth.” I hadn’t sung for pleasure since
I was about five years old (when an early teacher informed me my voice was too low for a little girl). This is some kind of miracle, singing for FUN! …..After a few days just
the sound of your voice would put me into trance.
I’ve had two lessons since I’ve been using the CD, and I’ve noticed a definite change of attitude. When I’m given
something new to practice, I’m able to approach it as something interesting and challenging rather than as something at which I’m bound to fail. ….. I can feel the changes
happening and I almost marvel at myself.

S.B., UK
Thank you for the CD, I received it yesterday so congratulations on your prompt service! I bought it for my daughter as an early
birthday present…. …Tonight she has come home from school very excited because her music teacher selected her for praise at the lunchtime band practice saying that she was
the only one who was playing the violin piece in the correct way and that the others had to listen to her playing alone and take note! Whether that would have happened anyway
or whether the hypnosis was working already it doesn’t really matter because she is convinced it is your cd that has unleashed her true potential and she can’t wait for another
session – A good investment in more ways than one, I can see I am going to have to try it out on her brothers and sisters!

J.C., UK
The help with sight reading alone is fantastic, but the other tracks are extremely helpful too. ….. I can very easily go in to
trance for twenty minutes and open my eyes feeling awake and energetic – **much** better than a cup of coffee!

T.B., UK
I just wanted to say the CD Is Fantastic! I have seen such an improvement in my trumpet playing it is really remarkable!
L.W., Somerset, UK
I just want to thank you for your CD. It has certainly helped my playing a lot in the recent months. I played in a show a
few months ago, and had to play the flute which I was a bit concerned about (being a clarinettist). I needn’t have worried – I sounded like James Galway after using your CD!

J.V., Midlands, UK
I’m still using the CD regularly, and I’ve definitely benefitted form using it. It really seems to be helping! I am still
having problems with confidence, but I’m a lot better than I was.

J.C., UK
My sight reading has definitely improved. Sure I still make mistakes, but I then go back and work on the mistake afterwards and am
much stronger….. I have been using the CD every day since I received it. The last two sessions I have noticed that I drift off in to a sleep-like state until I hear you say
“In a moment I will bring you out……”. I do not consciously remember what you were saying in the minutes before you ‘wake me up’ right on the words “In a moment”, but
I have an overwhelming feeling of “I was miles away, concentrating on something very important”…. Without thinking I found myself playing sweet, soulful, bluesy high notes..

Comments are closed.